Some Logo
My Constituency
Dharwad Lok Sabha constituency (ಧಾರವಾಡ ಲೋಕ ಸಭೆ ಚುನಾವಣಾ ಕ್ಷೇತ್ರ) is one of the 28 Lok Sabha constituencies in Karnataka state in southern India....
My Development Blog!
About Pralhad Joshi
Pralhad Joshi is a member of the 14th Lok Sabha of India. He represents the Dharwad constituency of Karnataka and is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) political party....